Shop
EMILY'S FLOWER SHOP
17 Dodge Place Gouverneur, NY 13642
LOCAL: (315) 287-9677
0
Customer Reviews
EMILY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Gouverneur, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Absolutely gorgeous flowers delivered promptly
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I never have to worry about prompt delivery, Emily always understands exactly what I’ve had in mind and makes every occasion perfect, whether a happy or sad situation. Thank you for always being there for the family and me! Cheers!!!!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Emily I cannot thank you enough for your kindness. You made my wishes come to life. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

lovely
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Emily’s Flowers delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers! It may be the nicest boutique I’ve ever received! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

An amazing home town flower shop. They have always delivered the most beautiful flowers to my Gram and sometimes on a last minute notice. I highly recommend shopping at Emily's.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Emily went above and beyond and delivered the arrangement personally! It was absolutely beautiful...
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The website was very easy to order from. I ordered these for my niece and they were delivered when they said they would be. Will definitely order again from Emily's
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement received was beautiful, looking good smelling good and doing the trick of making me feel good thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Always happy with the beautiful quality!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

They were great they let me upgrade right over text and the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

thank you my fiancé loved the flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience! I would definitely use again to get flowers to my Mom!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Superp I love y flowers and the assortment of lovely flowers
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have ordered flowers on multiple occasions and every time they come full and fresh and exactly how I wanted them.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Arrangements Always
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always Fresh & Beautiful Arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Gouverneur, NY
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

EMILY'S FLOWER SHOP
17 Dodge Place
Gouverneur, NY. 13642
Local: (315) 287-9677

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt