Shop
17 Dodge Place Gouverneur, NY 13642
LOCAL: (315) 287-9677
0
Customer Reviews
EMILY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Gouverneur, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Kay R

State/Province:VT

Emily's arrangement was absolutely stunning! I ordered online and worried I hadn't ordered early enough but it was delivered to our ceremony in plenty of time. I'm very grateful.
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Katlynn M

State/Province:NY

Beautiful, quick, great customer service
Date: Apr 22, 2022
Name: Michelle H

State/Province:PA

Absolutely *BeAuTiFuL flowers.. delivered VERY promptly.. service was *pErFeCt.. as usual! Thanks Emily!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:NY

The flowers were delivered quickly and they were beautiful. They were exactly what I order yet even more beautiful than the picture. Thank you!
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Kristine R

State/Province:MA

Today was the anniversary of the passing of my best friends son Matthew. I wanted the flowers to be another sign to her that she is loved, that he is remembered and that beauty can live in sad days. Thank you for making sure the bouquet was fresh and bright and beautiful and too, for handwriting the note I sent to go along with it. Small thing matter and you made a big difference today.
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Donna B

State/Province:NY

Beautiful dish garden. Emily's is a great place to shop.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Michele R

State/Province:NE

The flowers arrived on time & my Mother loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Alan M

State/Province:NY

beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 07, 2022
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Love dealing with Emily's
Date: Feb 05, 2022
Name: Marcy M

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and tried delivering multiple times without any extra charge!
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Paige P

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flower arrangement and vase. Very satisfied.
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Sharon H

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered on time. The arrangements were beautiful. Very satisfied with service. Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2022
Name: Angela W

State/Province:NY

We are always pleased with Emily's flower arrangements. My mother in law loved her flowers and gifts. Thank you Emily!
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Gwenyth T

State/Province:NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name: Shelby G

State/Province:VA

Absolutely gorgeous flowers delivered promptly
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name: Kay N

State/Province:NY

I never have to worry about prompt delivery, Emily always understands exactly what I’ve had in mind and makes every occasion perfect, whether a happy or sad situation. Thank you for always being there for the family and me! Cheers!!!!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: Bonnie B

State/Province:OK

Emily I cannot thank you enough for your kindness. You made my wishes come to life. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name: pamela w

State/Province:NY

lovely
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Linda A

State/Province:NY

Emily’s Flowers delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers! It may be the nicest boutique I’ve ever received! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Tammi M

State/Province:NY

An amazing home town flower shop. They have always delivered the most beautiful flowers to my Gram and sometimes on a last minute notice. I highly recommend shopping at Emily's.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Kevin T

State/Province:NY

Emily went above and beyond and delivered the arrangement personally! It was absolutely beautiful...
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name: Katherine R

State/Province:NY

The website was very easy to order from. I ordered these for my niece and they were delivered when they said they would be. Will definitely order again from Emily's
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name: Hillary B

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Tami G

State/Province:NY

The arrangement received was beautiful, looking good smelling good and doing the trick of making me feel good thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Heather N

State/Province:IT

Always happy with the beautiful quality!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Jessica G

State/Province:NY

They were great they let me upgrade right over text and the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name: Elon B

State/Province:NY

thank you my fiancé loved the flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Phil B

State/Province:CA

Great experience! I would definitely use again to get flowers to my Mom!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name: Sylvia F

State/Province:NY

Superp I love y flowers and the assortment of lovely flowers
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name: Brady H

State/Province:NY

I have ordered flowers on multiple occasions and every time they come full and fresh and exactly how I wanted them.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name: Megan F

State/Province:NY

Always Fresh & Beautiful Arrangements.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name: Megan F

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Arrangements Always