Shop
EMILY'S FLOWER SHOP
17 Dodge Place Gouverneur, NY 13642
LOCAL: (315) 287-9677
0
Customer Reviews
EMILY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Gouverneur, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

Emily I cannot thank you enough for your kindness. You made my wishes come to life. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

lovely
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Emily’s Flowers delivered a beautiful bouquet of flowers! It may be the nicest boutique I’ve ever received! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

An amazing home town flower shop. They have always delivered the most beautiful flowers to my Gram and sometimes on a last minute notice. I highly recommend shopping at Emily's.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Emily went above and beyond and delivered the arrangement personally! It was absolutely beautiful...
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The website was very easy to order from. I ordered these for my niece and they were delivered when they said they would be. Will definitely order again from Emily's
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement received was beautiful, looking good smelling good and doing the trick of making me feel good thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Always happy with the beautiful quality!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

They were great they let me upgrade right over text and the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

thank you my fiancé loved the flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience! I would definitely use again to get flowers to my Mom!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Superp I love y flowers and the assortment of lovely flowers
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have ordered flowers on multiple occasions and every time they come full and fresh and exactly how I wanted them.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful Arrangements Always
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Always Fresh & Beautiful Arrangements.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gouverneur, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

EMILY'S FLOWER SHOP
17 Dodge Place
Gouverneur, NY. 13642
Local: (315) 287-9677

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt